Kyrgyzstan, officially the Kyrgyz Republic and also known as Kirghizia, is a country in Central Asia. It is bounded by Kazakhstan on the northwest and north, by China on the east and south, and by Tajikistan and Uzbekistan on the south and west. Most of Kyrgyzstan’s borders run along mountain crests. The capital is Bishkek (known from 1862 to 1926 as Pishpek and from 1926 to 1991 as Frunze).

  Criteria and Eligibility

Should have secured 60% marks in Physics, Chemistry and Biology in Class 12 exams

Passing of NEET is mandatory

  Required documents for admission

1. Class 10th & 12th Marksheet

2. Valid passport / Aadhar copy [to issue admission letter]

3. NEET Qualified Marksheet

4. Police Clearance Certificate

5. Medical certificate

6. 12 recent photographs

  Session Beginning

Last Week of September / First Week of October